OTC #2 comes out this Friday. :)

Hello, hi! The spider-girl is back! No, not me, but Kuukua. She’s just a few levels cooler than me.

For readers who don’t know, I have begun a new short story series that I hope I will be consistent with until it ends, in December. I released the pilot at the end of May, called Kuukua and the Magical Markers, which I kindly ask that you read if you haven’t already. And if you hate it, you don’t need to read the sequel.

But just in case you don’t hate it, the sequel will be released, right here on Friday, June 30th, and it shall be called Kuukua and the Twisting Tablecloth.

So, see you back here, on this blog, on Friday. Please? 🙂

-Akotowaa

One thought on “OTC #2 comes out this Friday. :)

Leave a Reply

